Our Staff

OUR TEAM

______________

Donna Aycock

Children’s Ministry Administrator
817-546-2510
DonnaA@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Josh Bailey

Minister of Music
817-546-6183
JoshB@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Micah Barnum

South Campus Pastor
817-546-0817
MicahB@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Rachel Bartos

Worship Service Director
817-994-2413
RachelB@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Alyssa Boss

Assistant Screening Coordinator
AlyssaB@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Andy Bowen

Associate Life Stage Pastor
817-945-2315
AndyB@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Joel Bowers

HSM Executive Pastor
817-546-0872
JoelB@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Austin Burch

High School Pastor – West Campus
AustinB@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Sharon Burgess

Executive Assistant to the Senior, Executive and Teaching Pastors
817-546-0821
SharonW@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Miranda Carter

Life Stage 1 Ministry Assistant – West Campus
817-945-2317
MirandaC@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Lance Cashion

Local Outreach Director
817-945-2307
LanceC@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Anna Caudill


Young Couples Associate Director & Nursery/Preschool PM Director
817-546-0819
AnnaC@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>