Our Staff

OUR TEAM

______________

Donna Aycock

Children’s Ministry Administrator
817-546-2510
DonnaA@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Josh Bailey

Minister of Music
817-546-6183
JoshB@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Joel Bowers

5th-8th Pastor – Fort Worth Campus
817-546-0872
JoelB@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Lindsay Brock

Elementary Director PM
817-546-0810
LindsayB@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Miranda Carter

Life Stage 1 Ministry Assistant – West Campus
817-945-2317
MirandaC@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Lance Cashion

Local Outreach Director
817-945-2307
LanceC@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Anna Caudill


Young Couples Associate Director & Nursery/Preschool PM Director
817-546-0819
AnnaC@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>