Our Staff

OUR TEAM

______________

Shelly Davis

Minister to Women
817-546-0176
ShellyD@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Misty Denman

Associate Minister to Women – West Campus
817-945-2229
MistyD@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Amy Foster


Associate Minister to Women, Fort Worth Campus
817-546-6184
AmyF@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Kathy Harrelson


Associate Minister to Women, Fort Worth Campus
817-546-2512
KathyH@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Kristin Hines

Life Stage 2 Associate Minister to Women
817-938-3243
KristinH@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Lynn Kitchens

Associate Minister to Women
817-564-0187
LynnK@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Wendi Lyon

Women’s Ministry Assistant
WendiL@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Christina Sandra

Associate Minister to Women – South Campus
817-546-0818
ChristinaS@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Ellen Tomber Schaefer

Women’s Ministry Administrator, Fort Worth Campus
817-546-0814
EllenS@christchapelbc.org



Read More >>