Our Staff

OUR TEAM

______________

Jessica Allan

Nursery Director – West Campus
JessicaA@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Miranda Carter

Life Stage 1 Ministry Assistant – West Campus
817-945-2317
MirandaC@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Misty Denman

Associate Minister to Women – West Campus
817-945-2229
MistyD@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Virginia Durnil

Kids Care Director – West Campus
817-846-1310
VirginiaDu@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Drew Hill

West Campus Worship Leader
817-546-2526
DrewH@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Tammi Hollingsworth


Minister to Children – West Campus

817-546-0189
TammiH@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Jennifer Hubley

Preschool Director – West Campus
JenniferH@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Sarah Beth Stevens

HSM Girls Director – West Campus
940-395-7973
SarahBethH@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Tyler Kelso

Connect Director – West Campus
817-546-0812
TylerK@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Ashley Kovacs

Children’s Ministry Director – West Campus
AshleyK@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Jerod Lofton

West Campus Video Producer
817-945-2318
JerodL@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Koree Mangum

Children’s Ministry Director – West Campus
817-945-2325
KoreeM@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Reid Parrott

Assistant Worship Leader – West Campus
ReidP@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Jonathan Rogers

Associate Minister to Men – West Campus
817-945-2316
JonathanR@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Kerri Rogers

Kinder-2nd Grade Director – West Campus
KerriR@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Kim Simmons

West Campus Ministry Assistant
817-546-6171
KimS@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Caroline Smallwood

Middle School Girls Director – West Campus
CarolineS@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Kevin Sutton

West Campus Facilities Manager
KevinS@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>