Our Staff

OUR TEAM

______________

Josh Bailey

Minister of Music
817-546-6183
JoshB@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Micah Barnum

South Campus Pastor
817-546-0817
MicahB@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Doug Cecil

Life Stage 5 Pastor
817-546-2521
DougC@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Greg Cook

Soul Care Pastor
817-546-0175
GregC@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Tyler Durham

Grow Pastor and Center for Christian Growth Director
817-710-1867
TylerD@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Bill Egner

Executive Pastor
817-546-0177
BillE@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Ben Fuqua

Life Stage 2 Pastor
214-458-4404
BenF@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Bill Hampton

Global Missions Pastor
817-546-0867
BillH@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Kevin Libick

Life Stage 1 Pastor
817-546-0862
KevinL@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Ryan McCarthy

Associate Soul Care Pastor
817-546-0888
RyanM@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Ben McWilliams, M.D.

Life Stage 6 Pastor
817-546-0172
BenM@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Ken Miller

Minister to Men
817-546-0183
KenM@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>