Our Staff

OUR TEAM

______________

Jonathan Rogers

Associate Minister to Men – West Campus
817-945-2316
JonathanR@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Lori Rooke

Music Ministry Assistant
817-546-0815
LoriR@christchapelbc.org



Read More >>

CJ Rowell

IT Director
817-945-2360
CJR@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Curtis R. Shideler

Senior Video Producer/Editor
817-546-2517
CurtisS@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Kim Simmons

Fort Worth Ministry Assistant
817-546-6171
KimS@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Lauren Sutton


Grow and Men’s Ministry Assistant
817-546-0178
LaurenS@christchapelbc.org



Read More >>

Kevin Sutton

West Campus Facilities Manager
KevinS@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Cathy Sweeney

Serve Our Schools Coordinator
817-994-2788
CathyS@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Casey Taylor

Converge/Renovate Worship Leader
817-546-6179
CaseyT@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Christina Wilson

Operations Coordinator
817-546-0180
ChristinaW@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Rob Wimberly

Audio and Lighting Production Manager
RobW@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Sharon Wimberly

Executive Assistant to the Senior, Executive and Teaching Pastors
817-546-0821
SharonW@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>