Our Staff

OUR TEAM

______________

Allison Johnston

Front Office Ministry Assistant
817-546-0825
AllisonJ@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Rhonda Jones

Finance Assistant
817-945-2369
RhondaJ@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Jessica Koiner

Contemporary Worship Assistant
817-546-2514
JessicaK@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Chuck Lay

Graphic Designer
817-710-1865
ChuckC@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Kara Libick

Graphic Designer
817-546-6176
KaraL@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Tina Link

Human Resources Director
817-546-2566
TinaL@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Jerod Lofton

West Campus Video Producer
817-945-2318
JerodL@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Brandon Lutz

Communications Specialist
817-546-2529
BrandonL@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Mark Marshall

Facilities Manager
817-546-2567
MarkM@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Phillip Meeks

Communications Coordinator
817-546-2513 
PhillipM@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Katie Morris

Digital and Interactive Specialist
817-945-2314
KatieM@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Rick Neves

Chief Operating Officer
817-546-0820
RickN@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Karen Norris

Arena Database Supervisor
817-546-0811
KarenN@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>