Our Staff

OUR TEAM

______________

Sarah Colson

Finance Assistant
817-546-0860
SarahC@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Sydney Deal

Assistant Business Manager
817-546-6187
SydneyD@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Sylvia Dipnarinesingh

Ministry Safe Coordinator
817-546-2525
SylviaD@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Virginia Durnil

Kids Care Director – West Campus
817-846-1310
VirginiaDu@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Lance Eddleman

Audio Lighting Assistant
817-894-2130
LanceE@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Allison Johnston

Front Office Ministry Assistant
817-546-0825
AllisonJ@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Jessica Koiner

Ministry Assistant
817-546-2514
JessicaK@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Chuck Lay

Graphic Designer
817-710-1865
ChuckC@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Kara Libick

Graphic Designer
817-546-6176
KaraL@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Tina Link

Human Resources Director
817-546-2566
TinaL@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>