Our Staff

OUR TEAM

______________

Tyler Durham

Grow Pastor and Center for Christian Growth Director
817-710-1867
TylerD@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Ben Fuqua

Life Stage 2 Pastor
214-458-4404
BenF@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Kristin Hines

Life Stage 2 Associate Minister to Women
817-938-3243
KristinH@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Michael Koiner

Associate Life Stage 2 Pastor and Young Couples Director
817-546-6178
MichaelK@Christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Jessica Koiner

Ministry Assistant
817-546-2514
JessicaK@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Robert Newberry

Renovate Director of Operations
512-769-9419
RobertN@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Brooke Seale

Renovate Director of Shepherding
601-850-6737
BrookeS@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Josh Storie

Life Stage 2 Teaching Pastor
817-905-2041
JoshS@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Maggie Streelman

Life Stage 2 Ministry Assistant
817-546-1198
MaggieS@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Lauren Sutton


Grow and Men’s Ministry Assistant
817-546-0178
LaurenS@christchapelbc.org



Read More >>