Our Staff

OUR TEAM

______________

Josh Bailey

Minister of Music
817-546-6183
JoshB@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Yana Cisco

Youth Music Director
817-546-0815
YanaC@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Jennifer Cooper

Music Ministry Developer
817-546-6173
JenniferC@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Linda Dupont


Music Assistant and Musikgarten Instructor

817-546-6186
LindaLD@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Louis Harris

Minister of Music Emeritus
817-546-0179
LouisH@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Drew Hill

West Campus Worship Leader
817-546-2526
DrewH@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Lori Rooke

Music Ministry Assistant
817-546-0815
LoriR@christchapelbc.org



Read More >>

Richard Shafer

Contemporary Music Assistant
972-814-0103
RichardS@Christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Casey Taylor

Converge/Renovate Worship Leader
817-546-6179
CaseyT@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>