Our Staff

OUR TEAM

______________

Anna Caudill


Young Couples Associate Director & Nursery/Preschool PM Director
817-546-0819
AnnaC@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Katie Coleman

College Events Coordinator
714-323-8244
KatieC@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Victoria Davis

College Women’s Director
214-632-4976
VictoriaD@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Ben Fuqua

Life Stage 2 Pastor
214-458-4404
BenF@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Francis Genung

College Men’s Director
612-799-0756
FrancisG@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Kristin Hines

Life Stage 2 Associate Minister to Women
817-938-3243
KristinH@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Michael Koiner

Associate Life Stage 2 Pastor and Young Couples Director
817-546-6178
MichaelK@Christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Whitney McIntosh

Young Couples Community Developer
214-544-5892
WhitneyM@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Robert Newberry

Renovate Director of Operations
512-769-9419
RobertN@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Brooke Seale

Renovate Director of Shepherding
601-850-6737
BrookeS@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Josh Storie

Life Stage 2 Teaching Pastor
817-905-2041
JoshS@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Maggie Streelman

Life Stage 2 Ministry Assistant
817-546-1198
MaggieS@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Mitchell Travis

College Worship Pastor
817-992-4088
MitchellT@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>