Our Staff

OUR TEAM

______________

David Coutts

HSM Guys Director — West Campus
DavidC@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Brad Deal

Middle School Associate Pastor – Fort Worth Campus
BradD@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Haley Dorris

5+6 Girls Director – West Campus
318-422-2693
HaleyD@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Corrie Farver

Fifth+Sixth Girls Director
817-937-2944
corrief@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Ryan Hamon

Student Pastor – South Campus
817-546-0877
RyanH@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Holden Hudson

High School Guys Director – Fort Worth Campus
HoldenH@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Graham McMillan

High School Pastor – Fort Worth Campus
GrahamM@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Megan Miller

High School Girls Director – Fort Worth Campus
512-508-6922
MeganM@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Kendall Reed

High School Ministry Assistant
KendallR@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Bryce Roberts

Middle School Guys Intern – Fort Worth Campus
BryceR@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Emily Roberts

Girls Director – South Campus
EmilyR@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Nathan Sanchez

5+6 Associate Pastor – Fort Worth Campus
NathanS@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Caroline Pearce

Middle School Girls Director – West Campus
CarolineP@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Audrey Spiller

MSM Girls Intern – Fort Worth Campus
AudreyS@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Bruce Tekell

5-8 Grade Guys Intern – South Campus
BruceT@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>