Our Staff

OUR TEAM

______________

Joel Bowers

HSM Executive Pastor
817-546-0872
JoelB@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Corrie Farver

Fifth+Sixth Girls Director
817-937-2944
corrief@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Ryan Hamon

Student Pastor – South Campus
817-546-0877
RyanH@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Holden Hudson

High School Guys Director – Fort Worth Campus
HoldenH@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Megan Miller

High School Girls Director – Fort Worth Campus
512-508-6922
MeganM@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Kendall Reed

MSM Girls Intern – Fort Worth Campus
KendallR@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Shamyra Wilson

Life Stage 1 Ministry Assistant
817-945-2230
ShamyraW@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

JR Wilson

Fifth+Sixth Pastor – West Campus
817-880-9770
JRW@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>