Our Staff

OUR TEAM

______________

Miranda Carter

Life Stage 1 Ministry Assistant – West Campus
817-945-2317
MirandaC@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

David Coutts

Interim High School Pastor — West Campus
DavidC@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Danella Hitri

Global Missions Assistant
817-546-6181
DanellaH@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Holden Hudson

High School Guys Director – Fort Worth Campus
HoldenH@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Sarah Beth Stevens

HSM Girls Director – West Campus
940-395-7973
SarahBethH@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Graham McMillan

High School Pastor – Fort Worth Campus
GrahamM@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Megan Miller

High School Girls Director – Fort Worth Campus
512-508-6922
MeganM@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Shamyra Wilson

Life Stage 1 Ministry Assistant
817-945-2230
ShamyraW@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>