Our Staff

OUR TEAM

______________

Jessica Allan

Nursery Director – West Campus
JessicaA@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Donna Aycock

Children’s Ministry Administrator
817-546-2510
DonnaA@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Lindsay Brock

Elementary Director PM
817-546-0810
LindsayB@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Anna Caudill


Young Couples Associate Director & Nursery/Preschool PM Director
817-546-0819
AnnaC@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Virginia Durnil

Kids Care Director – West Campus
817-846-1310
VirginiaDu@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Susi Fillmore

Morning Nursery Director – Fort Worth Campus
SusiF@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Tammi Hollingsworth


Minister to Children – West Campus

817-546-0189
TammiH@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Jennifer Hubley

Preschool Director – West Campus
JenniferH@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Dawn Isbell

Kids Care Director, Fort Worth Campus
817-945-2323
DawnI@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Ashley Kovacs

Children’s Ministry Director – West Campus
AshleyK@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Koree Mangum

Children’s Ministry Director – West Campus
817-945-2325
KoreeM@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Michelle Martin

Lead Kids Care Director
817-546-6182
MichelleM@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Cynthia Phillips

Preschool Director AM
817-343-7090
CynthiaP@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Jennifer Robison


Education Programs Director
817-546-0816
JenniferR@christchapelbc.org



Read More >>

Kerri Rogers

Kinder-2nd Grade Director – West Campus
KerriR@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Teresa Scarborough


Special Events Director
817-546-2518
TeresaS@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Emma Walker

Special Friends Director
817-546-0876
EmmaW@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>