SOUTH CAMPUS

______________

Join us at Christ Chapel South Campus in Burleson!

SERVICE

______________

SUNDAYS

 10:45 a.m. | Coffee & Donuts
11 a.m. | Service (Contemporary)

We meet at Centennial High School (201 S. Hurst Rd. Burleson, TX 76028).
The Depot, our South Campus office, is located at 428 SW Johnson Ave. Burleson, TX 76028.

Have a question about the South Campus? Contact us at 817-546-0822 or southcampus@christchapelbc.org.

 

WHAT TO EXPECT

We’re so glad you’re thinking about joining us! At every service there’s worship with a live band, a time for prayer, and teaching from the Bible that applies to your everyday, actual life. If you like what you see while you’re here, we hope you’ll stay and be part of our community.

WHAT TO WEAR

There’s no dress code! Come however you feel most comfortable – jeans and a t-shirt, suit and tie, or anywhere in between.

CHILDREN’S MINISTRY

Bringing children with you? We have fun, age-appropriate classes for kids, ages 0 through Grade 4, to have fun, learn the Bible and worship. Plus, Fifth+Sixth, our ministry for fifth and sixth graders, meets on Sundays at 11 a.m. too.

MEET OUR SOUTH CAMPUS  TEAM

______________


Micah Barnum

South Campus Pastor
817-546-0817
MicahB@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Ryan Hamon

Student Pastor – South Campus
817-546-0877
RyanH@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Christina Sandra

Associate Minister to Women – South Campus
817-546-0818
ChristinaS@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Larry Smith

Associate Connect Pastor – South Campus
LarryS@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Emily Roberts

Girls Director – South Campus
EmilyR@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Bruce Tekell

5-8 Grade Guys Intern – South Campus
BruceT@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Jeff McIntosh

South Campus Worship Leader

Read More >>

Christy Smith

Children’s Ministry Director – South Campus
ChristyS@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

QUICK LINKS

JESUS
NEW TO CCBC
STARTING POINT