SINGLE ADULTS

______________

No matter your age or stage, there is a place at Christ Chapel where you can get to know others with similar stories. Come join us in worshipping God, serving the world and living with joy and purpose.

“As the Father has loved me, so have I loved you. Abide in my love.”

John 15:9

CURRENT EVENTS

______________


CURRENT EVENTS

______________


Young Adults in their 20s and 30s.

_____

Wednesdays
Tailgate at 6:15 p.m.
Service at 7 p.m.
Chapel

We believe that no matter where you are in life, God wants to begin — and then continue — a work of renovation in you. Whether you’re a young adult in college, living the post-grad life, figuring out how to adult on your own or venturing into young married life, come find community at Renovate. Every week we tailgate for dinner at 6:15 p.m. and worship at 7 p.m. Afterward, stick around for free coffee, community and adventure.

LEARN MORE ABOUT LIFE STAGE 2

Single Adults in their 40s and beyond

_____

Singularity
Sundays
10:45 am.

Fellowship Hall East

Singularity is a family of singles in their 40s and beyond who have a common love for Christ and one another. Our goal is to provide solid biblical teaching for Christ-centered growth and application in our everyday lives. After Singularity on Sundays, join the group for lunch! Each week is a new dining experience.


Singularity Game Night

Wednesdays
6 to 9 p.m.
Garden Room

Revisit your youth by playing games and hanging out with Singularity friends!

 

For questions about Singularity, email Lauren at LaurenS@christchapelbc.org.

MEET OUR SINGLE ADULTS TEAM

______________


Tyler Durham

Grow Pastor and Center for Christian Growth Director
817-710-1867
TylerD@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Ben Fuqua

Life Stage 2 Pastor
214-458-4404
BenF@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Kristin Hines

Life Stage 2 Associate Minister to Women
817-938-3243
KristinH@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Michael Koiner

Associate Life Stage 2 Pastor and Young Couples Director
817-546-6178
MichaelK@Christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Robert Newberry

Renovate Director of Operations
512-769-9419
RobertN@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Brooke Seale

Renovate Director of Shepherding
601-850-6737
BrookeS@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Josh Storie

Life Stage 2 Teaching Pastor
817-905-2041
JoshS@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Maggie Streelman

Life Stage 2 Ministry Assistant
817-546-1198
MaggieS@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Lauren Sutton


Grow and Men’s Ministry Assistant
817-546-0178
LaurenS@christchapelbc.org



Read More >>