LIFE STAGE 2

______________

If you are a young adult in college, living the post-grad life, figuring out how to adult on your own, or venturing into young married life, this is the place for you.

We want to see lives renovated through gospel-centered teaching, worship and community, and we believe that kind of change will happen only as the truth of Jesus Christ enters into the hearts and minds of people.

Consider the ravens: they neither sow nor reap, they have neither storehouse nor barn, and yet God feeds them. Of how much more value are you than the birds!”

Luke 12:24

CURRENT EVENTS

______________


SPORTS

Sunday, October 1

LEARN MORE

WAITING IN HOPE

Wednesday, October 18

LEARN MORE

RENOVATE POTLUCK

Friday, October 20

LEARN MORE

CURRENT EVENTS

______________


SPORTS

Sunday, October 1

LEARN MORE

WAITING IN HOPE

Wednesday, October 18

LEARN MORE

RENOVATE POTLUCK

Friday, October 20

LEARN MORE

If you are in Life Stage 2, check out the ministries below. We’d love to have you join us!

College

_____

LEARN MORE

Renovate

_____

LEARN MORE

Young Couples

_____

LEARN MORE

MEET OUR LS2 TEAM

______________


Victoria Davis

College Women’s Director
817-546-0864
VictoriaD@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Ben Fuqua

Life Stage 2 Pastor
214-458-4404
BenF@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Kristin Hines

Life Stage 2 Associate Minister to Women
817-938-3243
KristinH@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Michael Koiner

Associate Life Stage 2 Pastor and Young Couples Director
817-546-6178
MichaelK@Christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Carly McDougal

Director of Shepherding – Life Stage 2
817-546-0887
CarlyM@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Brett Musslewhite

Life Stage 2 Associate Minister
832-671-0655
BrettM@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Connor O’Modhrain

Life Stage 2 Associate Minister to Men
ConnorO@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Josh Storie

Associate Life Stage 2 Pastor and College Director
817-945-2306
JoshS@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Lindsey Syres

Young Couples Ministry Assistant
817-889-0493
LindseyS@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Shannon Yelderman

Life Stage 2 Ministry Assistant
817-546-2563
ShannonY@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>