LIFE STAGE 1

______________

In Life Stage 1, we hold four things at the core of our ministry: Jesus, Community, Growth and Mission

It’s our hope that every student will walk with Jesus daily, participate in our larger family of friends and leaders, thirst for God’s Word and reflect Jesus to their world. In all that we do, from camps to hangouts to Sunday mornings, our goal is for your child to pursue their own relationship with the living God.

“…I came that they may have life and have it abundantly.”

John 10:10

LEARN ABOUT OUR MINISTRIES

______________

FIFTH+SIXTH

LEARN MORE

MIDDLE SCHOOL

LEARN MORE

HIGH SCHOOL

LEARN MORE

LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR LS 1 MINISTRIES

______________

FIFTH+SIXTH

LEARN MORE

MIDDLE SCHOOL

LEARN MORE

HIGH SCHOOL

LEARN MORE

MEET OUR LS1 TEAM

______________


Joel Bowers

Fifth+Sixth Pastor – Fort Worth Campus
817-546-0872
JoelB@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Miranda Carter

Life Stage 1 Ministry Assistant – West Campus
817-945-2317
MirandaC@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

David Coutts

HSM Guys Director — West Campus
DavidC@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Davis Dodds

Fifth+Sixth Intern
817-965-5768
DavisD@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Johnny Farr

High School Pastor – West Campus
817-372-8045
JohnnyF@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Corrie Farver

Fifth+Sixth Girls Director
817-937-2944
corrief@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Ryan Hamon

Middle School Pastor – Fort Worth Campus
817-546-0877
RyanH@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Danella Hitri

Global Missions Assistant
817-546-6181
DanellaH@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Taryn Hockett

Middle School Girls Director – Fort Worth Campus
817-546-0174
TarynH@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Holden Hudson

High School Guys Director – Fort Worth Campus
HoldenH@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Sarah Beth Hudspeth

HSM Girls Director – West Campus
940-395-7973
SarahBethH@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Megan Thurman

High School Girls Director – Fort Worth Campus
512-508-6922
MeganT@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Shamyra Wilson

Life Stage 1 Ministry Assistant
817-945-2230
ShamyraW@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>