Our Staff

OUR TEAM

______________

Micah Barnum

Life Stage 3 Pastor
817-546-0817
MicahB@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Kathy Burr

Minister to Children
817-546-0173
KathyB@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Doug Cecil

Life Stage 5 Pastor
817-546-2521
DougC@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Greg Cook

Soul Care Pastor
817-546-0175
GregC@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Shelly Davis

Minister to Women
817-546-0176
ShellyD@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Bill Egner

Executive Pastor
817-546-0177
BillE@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Ben Fuqua

Life Stage 2 Pastor
214-458-4404
BenF@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Bill Hampton

Global Missions Pastor
817-546-0867
BillH@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Glen James

iCampus Pastor and Life Stage 4 Pastor
817-546-2564
GlenJ@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Kevin Libick

Life Stage 1 Pastor
817-546-0862
KevinL@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Cody McQueen

Teaching Pastor and West Campus Pastor

817-546-2524
CodyM@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Ben McWilliams, M.D.

Life Stage 6 Pastor
817-546-0172
BenM@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Ken Miller

Minister to Men
817-546-0183
KenM@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Rick Neves

Chief Operating Officer
817-546-0820
RickN@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>