LIFE STAGE 1

______________

In Life Stage 1, we hold four things at the core of our ministry: Jesus, Community, Growth and Mission

It’s our hope that every student will walk with Jesus daily, participate in our larger family of friends and leaders, thirst for God’s Word and reflect Jesus to their world. In all that we do, from camps to hangouts to Sunday mornings, our goal is for your child to pursue their own relationship with the living God.

“…I came that they may have life and have it abundantly.”

John 10:10

LEARN ABOUT OUR MINISTRIES

______________

FIFTH+SIXTH

LEARN MORE

MIDDLE SCHOOL

LEARN MORE

HIGH SCHOOL

LEARN MORE

LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR LS 1 MINISTRIES

______________

FIFTH+SIXTH

LEARN MORE

MIDDLE SCHOOL

LEARN MORE

HIGH SCHOOL

LEARN MORE

MEET OUR LS1 TEAM

______________


Blake Archibald

High School Ministry Intern – West Campus
BlakeA@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Joel Bowers

Fifth+Sixth Pastor – Fort Worth Campus
817-546-0872
JoelB@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Michael Burr

High School Pastor – Fort Worth Campus
817-546-0869
MichaelB@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Kristin Faciane

High School Girls Director – Fort Worth Campus
817-565-2345
KristinF@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Johnny Farr

High School Pastor – West Campus
817-372-8045
JohnnyF@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Ryan Hamon

Middle School Pastor – Fort Worth Campus
817-546-0877
RyanH@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Danella Hitri

Global Missions Assistant
817-546-6181
DanellaH@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Taryn Hockett

Middle School Girls Director – Fort Worth Campus
817-546-0174
TarynH@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Kevin Libick

Life Stage 1 Pastor
817-546-0862
KevinL@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Graham McMillan

High School Discipleship Director – Fort Worth Campus
GrahamM@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Tori Mudge

HSM Intern – West Campus
817-929-7895
ToriM@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Mitchell Travis

High School Worship Director – Fort Worth Campus
817-992-4088
MitchellT@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>

Shamyra Wilson

Life Stage 1 Ministry Assistant
817-945-2230
ShamyraW@christchapelbc.org

Read More >>